Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

They take really good care of my car, and it's always a pleasure to work with Tyler. The staff is always prompt and friendly too.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Always knowing that my service experience will be exceptional from service advisor Gary Sauter and service technician Steve Jordan. A home run every time!!! They know you and they know your vehicles...just like family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Professionalism and excellent customer service. Service advisor Mr Gary Sauter is the greatest asset to Mercedes-Benz of SA. Great service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Ricky Little was excellent to work with and the time estimated for the recall maintenance was excellent and it was completed before the estimated time,

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Customer service is 5 star! Booked service online and everything was good to go! Robert and Jesse are the best! Thank you .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Service rep Matthew Mueller was great. He listened to me and explained what was going to be done and the cost. He has a very kind and calming personality.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Tyler is the best service rep I have had since owning high end vehicles. He is very courteous and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Robert Gomez took great care of me. The waiting area is comfortable and the snack area is a nice touch.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

I appreciate the Expertise and professionalism. Thanks to my service advisor, Tyler Jordan, for always taking care of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Mark De La Fuente did a great job reviewing the offerings of the vehicles available, showing how to use the technology on the vehicle that I test drove and was very personable. You could tell that he genuinely was interested in me as a customer and not just as a one-time buyer. Russell was very thorough in reviewing the technical aspects of my purchase, which made me comfortable to move forward with the purchase. He was also very personable and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Easy to schedule appointment , easy to reach management. Close to my home. Wish they had more loaners available especially when parts take a month to arrive

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

excellent customer service very satisfied with the employee kindness will return again and recommend this store to family and friends willing to buy a new or used car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Svc was good and Done faster than anticipated. I do not have anything else to say but since I have to have 20 words here it is. Quality of product (leather interior) would have rated as 1 star.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Gary is my maintenance POC a very experienced and knowledgeable man. Always helpful and respectful. Does a great job. I look forward to seeing him when I arrive.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Timely and friendly service. The informative sales rep.- Michele knew everything about the cars inside and out and the history and the making of MB vehicles. Wait time was spent enjoying coffee, snacks and drinks at the snack bar. Appreciated the helpful presentation of our vehicles features. Already enjoyed the wine and MB coffee mugs. Just an overall welcoming environment from beginning to end.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Friendly service, timeliness, explanation of what will take place and price range. Prompt in response and feedback while car is being worked on.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

The sale was very quick, and the salesmen was very kind. I would definitely buy from San Antonio again. Our salesman didn’t give up till we we’re very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Mr Martin Flores very efficiently answered and addressed my problems; my experience this time around was great. I already referred Mr Flores to several friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Great customer service, Michael Nolte is awesome . I have been a customer since 2012 and always had wonderful customer experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Service is great ! Been Mercedes customer and always satisfied with my rep agent . Mr Gary Sutter He’s quality service is unbeatable .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Everything!!! Great!!! Outstanding!!! Superior!!! Gary has been my service advisor for years. I trust him to make sure all things regarding my service needs. Go Gary Go!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

My experience there has always been wonderful. The customer service I receive is the reason I keep coming back. I purchased my second vehicle from the Augustin Romagnoli and left very satisfied with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

The service was completed in a timely manner and the workmanship met my expectations. I will choose MBofSA to complete any future service requirements for my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Service was excellent along with your staffs attention to detail that made my visit very enjoyable. I have no problem trusting my vehicle for service at your store.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

I liked that the minute we walked in Mr. Luis Garcia approached us and offered to help us if we had any questions. Hats off to Mr. Garcia for his finesse and kindness towards us.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

The service needed was done in the time frame quoted. It was very thorough. I had access to transportation to the mall to allow me to shop during this service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Professionalism, courteous, and knowledge of staff. My service advisor was very thorough with ensuring all repairs were accomplished according to my request.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Entire buying experience, from Odie our salesman to Russell in Finance. They made the entire buying experience and process quick, easy, and enjoyable, the way it should be. Both provided no pressure sales tactics, listened, and felt like they sincerely working on our behalf to make the deal at the price we wanted. Outstanding customer service, responsiveness, transparency, and courteousness, and all with a smile and a joke/laughs. If all car sales teams operated this way I’m convinced dealers would sell even more cars. Thanks Odie and Russell!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Ability to get car in same morning, service advisor kept us informed of repair status. Complimentary snack bar is first class!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

We loved Ken! He was patient with us, answered all of our questions and was super friendly with our whole family! Even after several visits to the showroom over the course of almost a month he still had a smile on his face every time he saw us. All of the staff that we chatted with while there were super friendly and I believe got to know us well! Customer service was top notch in our book! We have bought different makes of vehicles over the years but this was our first experience with Mercedes- Benz and nothing has compared ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Steven Jordan and Tyler Jordan are great! The service they and the dealership provide is exceptionally fine. I have been having my cars serviced there for decades and am always impressed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

The service team was very organized and cooperative. The environment was pleasant. The lounge area was clean and relaxing. The Service Rep, Michael Wright, was very professional, supportive and engaging. I understand it is high-end service, but i think the prices are a bit overpriced.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

From the start Ken was the first one to come out and help me, he made me feel so comfortable and he told me that he would help me get into the car I wanted and he made it happen. Russell did great making me feel comfortable and explaining things to me during the financing part. They made me feel like family! Im so happy with my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had!!! They definitely have a new family member. Michael Fawcett was amazing!!! Mychal in finance was very helpful. Everything was superb. That’s the way car buying should be.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Francisco was very professional and kept me informed daily. Mercedes customer service area is always a pleasure to be visiting while vehicle is being serviced. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Easy and pleasant. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Buying a car can be stressful, this experience was easy and employees made it so

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Martin turned sour situation into a great customer experience by thr time I left. I trust him with my GLE as well as my wife’s GLE.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

MY SERVICE ADVISOR MR. TYLER JORDAN IS ONE THAT WHO CARES ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS AND ALLWAYS LETS ME KNOW AT WHAT STAGE MY VECHICLE IS IN SERVICE DEPARTMENT ALLWAYS ANSWERS HIS CALLS AND EMAILS. PLEASE TAKE CARE OF A GREAT EMPLOYEE SUCH AS MR. TYLER JORDAN.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

My experience was wonderful as always. Service was great and they were very thorough and honest about what my car needed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Mark Oreilly was a great sales agent, really enjoyed my car buying experience every thing went really well for me

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Great with Mr. Mark MR MARK WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH. HE MADE THE BUYING PROCESS ENJOYABLE. WILL COME BACK AGAIN TO HIM FOR MY NEXT PURCHASE

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Friendly yet business minded staff, efficient service, video update, free snacks, nice waiting room. Car wash not too good though. Machine left scratches and scuff marks on the paint. Hand prints and finger prints all over the car. Immediately rewashed when I left.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

My service advisor Matthew Mueller, is the ABSOLUTE BEST. Very professional and he always communicates well with my with my wife and I about both of our MB.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Gary always keeps me informed and remedies any issues I may have. He does a great job overall and is always there early.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Gary Sauter’s honesty and excellent customer service. Thought I needed brake work and an oil change but was reminded that I didn’t need either. Visually inspected as well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Tyler Jordan is excellent and communicates and updates progress well. The facility is always clean and attractive. It is very easy to drop off and pick up your automobile. They make it easy and pleasant to be there.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Professional, and personal service and attention from Kenneth Bennet, and all Mercedes-Benz associates and staff. Very efficient, organized, and caring.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Mathew in service has been such a great person to work with. He is patience and really listens to what I have experienced with my vehicle. I will not go to anyone else but him.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service for scheduled fixing air conditioner Service adviser was courteous, pleasant and very helpful. I always can trust on his recommendation

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Tyler was fantastic to deal with, communication was great and customer service was excellent. Will be coming back to this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Everybody’s friendly and professional. I am always very impressed and satisfied with all my services. I love that I get my car washed every time I get a service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

From start to finish, the professionalism and customer service is the best! I have already referred my brother for purchasing his next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

We always appreciate the personal attention by Tyler Jordan. He always provides courteous, professional service to my wife and I. We know that he will do whatever is necessary to resolve our issues. Most of all we trust him!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Mathew Mueller and the team were very helpful, knowledgeable, and polite and got the job done quickly and the driver got me to my meeting on time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Everybody was wonderful, You feel cared and loved! I went to get SiriusXM hooked up however was not able to. I’ll call and try on my own!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Michelle was awesome and not pushy. So was the person in financing office. Wonderful services offered best experience I ever will have.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Kenneth was easy to work with and very professional. He was very helpful with all of our questions and made the entire process smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Organized, informative, efficient and the coordination of vehicle drop off and pick up was smooth. I was steered to an online coupon as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

The representatives were polite and kept me informed. They also provided refreshments while I waited. Mercedes Benz is a company you can trust.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Tyler kept in communication and I really appreciate the video that explained the maintenance what was happening with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Ease of setting up service appointment, communication on status of vehicle repairs. Service consultant was helpful in setting up transportation and explaining repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I have been serviced by this location for over 12 years, they always have remarkable customer service and their staff's product knowledge is impeccable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Ken Bennett, my sales consultant, made the car buying experience easy and comfortable. He was very informative and and answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Service agent Mr. Flores and drivers who picked my car for servicing and returned it were courteous, professional, excellent customer service. The lady who scheduled my Service A and recall repairs was also kind and very helpful, she listened to my concerns. Mr. Flores explained the services and cost, it was a pleasure to work with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Quick and timely response. Knowledgeable service rep. Completed task in a timely manner. Repairing the recall item at my home was greatly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

This was my first repair that my experience was very frustrating the service rep did not follow through and did not return my calls. No one else was able to help me and told me I had to wait for my service rep

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Mario did a fantastic job of laying out all of our options without any pressure. He was very patient with us and also gave us space to make a very big decision. We will definitely recommending him to all of our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

The service advisor Gary Sauter very good. he provide a good detail information about the work to be done and recommended. Kept me informed about the status of the work

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

The friendliness and honesty of the employees. The fast turn around on repairs. Thank you! Keep up the outstanding work!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

The sales man ralph was amazing an d helped alot during the whole process and the financial person Micheal was very professional and made everything super easy

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Tyler Jordan is a definite asset to MB of SA. Your courtesy car driver was very accommodating, and I kick myself for not recalling his name but Tyler knows who it was. I would definitely recommend MB of SA and "particularly" your SERVICE department1

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Michael Nolte is a top notch professional. I always want to work with him. He takes great care of me. I also sincerely appreciate the cafe and opportunity to relax in a very nice waiting area. It is a thousand times better than Starbucks.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Timely, efficient and spot on as to how long it would take. It's also so nice to receive the car back washed and cleaned inside.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

I came in for a simple vehicle state inspection. I was informed that by Paco that the alignment was out... the two front wheels were toed-in causing abnormal tire wear. The alignment was fixed, I got two new front tires, and now I experience vastly improved handling. Boy, was I surprised by both Paco's initiative and helpfulness, and what a dramatic difference I felt in the car's handling. And I wasn't even aware there was a problem.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

My service advisor, Paco, was on top of this repair service all the way through to a satisfying conclusion. He provided excellent service and was both very professional and personable. My sense was that he really cared about me as this service dealt with a safety issue. Thank you, Pavo!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

The knowledge and professionalism of my service advisor, Tyler Jordan. Everything went well from scheduling through work completion. Facilities are clean and excellently maintained.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

My service manager was excellent and did what he could to keep me informed and to expedite the service being performed on my GLE350.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

I was comfortable with our sales rep and the experience and knowledge she had. She made sure that we purchased the vehicle that fit us best.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

I had a medical emergency while getting my vehicle serviced and the manager and employees were very helpful and calm. I'm writing this from the hospital and will be discharged today. Thanks for your wonderful and potentially lifesaving help!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

THE TEAM WAS AMAZING !! John didn’t try to sell me on anything he asked what was important to me and over delivered. Even the head hancho came and introduced himself. They lady with the Michele watch was awesome too we had a few laughs

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Michelle was AMAZING! She made the process so easy, and personal. She made sure that I had an answer to all my questions even if she knew the answer or not. I would 10/10 recommend her to anyone and definitely go back to see her when I am ready for a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Everyone treats you like family. The whole process was smooth and easy. I am a forever customer. I appreciate everyone's help. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Wonderful service and my sales associate was great. Louis Garcia was my sales associate. Quick service and very attentive. Mbsa is great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

I am not from the area, I was in town for the weekend. My engine came on and my car started to shake (later found out it was a bad coil). I called 3 other Mercedes dealerships before calling this one. The others told me they wouldn’t look at my car for at least a week- one even told me it did not sound like it was safe for me to drive. When I called this location the representative told me to bring my car in for a diagnostic and once they could identify what was going on I could ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Friendly, efficient service completed in a timely manner. Everything as it should be. I appreciate the professionalism of the people who work there.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Michael is the best service rep I have ever had. He is friendly helpful and get things done. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Was easy to bring the car in and the service rep was easy to work with. Also the lyft drop and pick up was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Scheduling and conducting the service were well organized and timely. All customer service communication was very professional. Highly recommend dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Martin was my service writer and he was courteous, professional, and made my first visit with my new to me Mercedes, a superb visit

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Craig Smoak is a rockstar. Never pushy just relaxed and easy going. That is rare in a car sales position.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Customer service , Michelle probably the best sell persons I’ve dealt with the mini years, she was awesome great attitude wonderful personality and not pushy one of the key deals that I like about her did an outstanding job ….

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

I enjoy going to the location to have my car serviced because of their professionalism, clean facilities, and courteous staff. They provide a detailed explanation of services needed and cost upfront. Making an appointment is always easy and convenient. The work done is always completed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

I truly loved how Michelle S. took the time to listen to me and offer her expertise with Mercedes Benz. She carries the heritage of Mercedes Benz in her heart, and she is truly keen and knowledgable in every aspect these beautiful cars are all about. I truly felt listened, accommodated, respected, and felt part of the family. Everyone in all aspects of the Mercedes Benz of SA family was amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

the vehicle was taken care off with out any problems and clean, personnel very friendly and professional and thats all

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

I enjoyed my experience purchasing my vehicle. Mark Reilly is a true professional and really made the process smooth and worry free. I would definitely recommend Mark if you are going to purchase a vehicle from Mercedes Benz of San Antonio.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Great service. Loaner Car. Affordable price. Great communication. Call back check after service. Cleanses Facility. Service Advisor explain details of services. Clean car after serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Every person involved in the process was professional and kind beyond my greatest expectation. They TRULY treated me like I was a personal friend and had been a customer for years.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Everyone was very nice and explained everything really well. Tell me come to San Antonio once a year for my annual service and so far it's been a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Grat dealership! Extremely helpful and friendly staff. I think the assumption people have with a luxury vehicle dealersip is that it would feel stuffy and uptight, but that wasn't the case at Mercedes Benz of San Antonio. Would definitely recommend it!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

My tech sent a video of my car and my service agent, Ricky was professional, courteous, and got me in and out much quicker than expected.


Leave Us A Review