Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

The vehicle problem I had was quickly diagnosed and a solution was given to me. All of my questions were answered. I was fine with this solution and what I would be charged and my vehicle was quickly "road ready". again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Appointment was made and experienced no delays or problems with the service and being shuttled to home and back to the mercedes facility

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Very pleasant experience, very clean place and great service. Will certainly go back again and will think about a future purchase. Love my C250.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

Service, facilities and personnel attention are very good although a bit pricey. this was a maintenance visit so, as far as now, it seems everything is ok.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

Professional and cordial service in a relaxed and friendly environment. Mr. Morgan was very attentive to our questions and concerns and took the time to address all of our requests for information. He was very knowledgeable and informative. He went out of his way to help us after the sale was completed and has been in contact with is since then to make sure everything with the vehicle os ok and to answer any questions. The entire staff was very attentive and everyone seemed focused on making sure we were taken care of. It was a very rewarding experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

Sales Associate Agustine Romagnoli was very patient with my wife and I as we had many questions about our purchase. We never felt rushed or pressured. When we moved into finance we were never pressured to purchase add on's. When we picked the vehicle up the experience of driving our Mercedes off of the showroom floor was exceptional. Stellar service along with an amazing experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

Staff at dealership. Gary Sauter is excellent as the service advisor I always use and Steve Jordan is an excellent mechanic servicing my old car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

I always select Tyler Jordan as my service advisor. He's professional and courteous. Additionally, he explains the services being done and provides information about the progress of the services being performed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

Friendly staffs. From the beginning to make appointment to the end of service our car. As always provide a super services .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

The overall experience was very easy and the Service Advisors were very professional and explained everything in terms I could understand.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

Fast and repaired as explained and on time It was easy to drop off and pick up. Service agent was very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

All members of customer service team were prompt and provided the necessary service. My next lease car will be from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

I loved the video with the review of my vehicle, and the breakdown of how things looked in the undercarriage.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

The caring and willingness of my sales lady (Vanessa) went above and beyond like any I have experienced with any sales person in my many years of purchasing a vehicle. She is top notch and represents your dealership well. You should be very proud to have her. Also, the two young men who delivered my car, were also top notch. They were very knowledgeable and patient with answering any questions I may have had. They were very pleasant. My overall experience from beginning to end (with the purchase of my vehicle) definitely deserves a 10.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

I like how Jesse, the person who greets all customers, is always in positive spirits and is so welcoming! Having a hard worker like Jesse, makes a customer feel welcomed. Then I also appreciated having a WAY BETTER experience than the last 2 times. I chose David as my person and he was beyond kind, happy, and helpful. I also appreciated how there are still COVID procedures being followed inside the waiting area. Also, the ladies who are at the snack area are beyond kind!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

My service advisor Jeff was professional and is an asset to Mercedes brand name. Service was quick and painless and will definatly be back. Mercedes of Boerne is closer to me but the level of customer service is 100% better at MBOSA. Thank you for a good dealership experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2021

Our reo was very courteous and helpful and even the sales clerk at merchandise counter went the extra mile. The complimentary treat and refreshment bar is a great and welcomed touch. Overall, excellent experience , one of the best we’ve ever had. Real class act worthy of Mercedes name. Thank you, Norma Bramlett

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

The salesman was very knowledgeable about the car, he did not try to high pressure me. Treated me with respect even though I'm a female and 80 years old.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

Outstanding service people with all the problems taking care of with my Mercedes Benz with eve visits with all my cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

Your staff was so accommodating and made it possible to switch out my old lease for the new lease. I was so surprised on how easy them made the whole experience. Keep up the great work Marcos (Salesman) and Michael (Finance)

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

John Cantellop is very helpful and did an amazing work on my request. The area is clean and all staff are helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Tyler is great to work with because he listens to our concerns and gets back to us promptly with an analysis of the issues on our car. Tyler is honest and straightforward with his advice, which is very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

Quick check in, good explanation of work to be done, pleasant waiting area and multiple work stations for laptop plugin.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

The people at Mercedes of S.A. were friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable. The facilities were very clean and first class .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

Always a pleasant experience. Service advisors are always forthcoming and a pleasure to work with. I appreciate the video walk thru that is sent during the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

The technician “Eric Garza” that was mobile’d out to replace my battery was professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He arrived on time and explained what he would be doing before servicing my vehicle. Eric was able to put my mind at ease and completed the job within a timely timely manner. The service provided exceeded my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

My Service advisor Jake Gardner really expedited the experience for me. I came in because of a warning message on the display. Though I scheduled an appointment, it was still extremely busy. I explained to Jake that I was going to put the vehicle on the road in a few days on the weekend. Because I didn’t give much advance notice for the service, I wondered when I saw how busy it was, if I would get car back soon. I was contacted by Jake letting me know that the issue was fairly minor, and I picked up my ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

Expert service very easy to work with all of Jeff Ramirez’ team and his managers.. I love my GLS 450!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

I liked that you can pay directly to your service associate! I was able to get a loaner and I didn’t have to stop doing my errands.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

David Rahman service Advisor takes always good care of me and my car. People at the bar are also very kind and helpful/

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2021

Robert Castro went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and informed. We will definitely return for future service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

I love william taylor, He makes the experience fun, informative and smooth. I would not want to go to another dealership or salesperson, for they are very intrusive and hackling....

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

Gary was efficient, attended to everything I was concerned about and got the car back in a timely way. It was also very helpful to have a loaner car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Mr. Garcia was a good person to work with! So was Mr. Frier. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

Fast, reliable service arranged by our long-term excellent service advisor Gary Sauter. We have been customers for years. The service department is the reason we have been Mercedes owners for years.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

The professional and courteous manner of the Service Staff was superlative. (Jake, Alyssa and Daniela at the Cookie Counter! lol 🙂 The thorough inspection of situation that assisted in identifying the problem.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

My service manager Tyler goes above and beyond to make sure my concerns about my car are taken care of. He also makes sure to check for any service that can be coveted by my warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

Always the professional courtesy but I liked the video done by your service tech. Impressive! I also enjoy working with Tyler and Jessie

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

Michael Nolte the service rep was amazing and went above and beyond to fix my problem and he did so quickly and professionally. Would recommend to any others looking for great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

Timely delivery - both brake pads were changed and checked battery life too...Didn't push me for any additional work this time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Robert Castro provided great communication and wonderful customer service! He answered all my questions quickly and respectfully. He under promised and over delivered in what he said the dealership would do. Thank you Robert!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Service greeters were very attentive, service advisor was very thorough with answering questions I had and gave me full knowledge of what to expect on handling my case.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

The whole experience was wonderful. The whole staff was very friendly, attentive to the customer, and most importantly, very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

The ability to work-in my vehicle the same day and able to provide a work-up of costs. Thank you! It helped me determine the best costs and to keep my family safe.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Repairs performed on my Mercedes Benz E550 4-matic as coordinated by service advisor Gary Sauter. Thank you. Sincerely, Dr. R. LeSage

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Easy drop off and pick up. Glad I was able to have a loner since my car was in the shop for 6 days.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Purchased a new GLE350. Transaction went smoothly. Pleasant people and facility. Craig S made the experience very positive. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Everyone was helpful and friendly and Jeff my advisor took his time to explain more about my car. The person at your snack was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

They identified an issue I was unaware of and made sure it was properly repaired for my safety. Continued good service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Tyler was very attentive and addressed all of my concerns. I understand service advisors are in sales positions and I told Tyler I was not interested in being sold unnecessary maintenance. He understood my position but also informed me on several issues that may not need correction, but would benefit the longevity of my car or prevent more costly repairs in the future. This led to an unplanned wheel alignment and extra cost. I agreed to this entirely because I trusted Tyler's advice.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Fast service great quality and amazing customer service. My experience here was awesome, I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

i CONTINUE TO BRING BACK OUR glk 350 FOR SERVICE BECAUSE IAM VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK DONE ON OUR CAR, EVENTHOUGH A BIT PRICY BY=UT i KNOW IAM GETTING GOOD QUALITY WORK AND GENUINE PARTS.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Easy, nice waiting room, provided me with a car so I could get my errands done. Complete work in just a few hours.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

My advisor was very accommodating the facility was very pleasant to stay and wait for your vehicle during service. My advisor did exactly what he was supposed to advise me, unlike other places I’ve been and that were haggling on more services. The future services that I was advised to have done, I can now manage Financially by planning.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Instead of a note to let you know that I wasn't satisfied ... how about a note to let you know that my experience with you and your team was exceptional! Every team member who I came into contact with ... Odie Garces, Wayne St. Laurent, Russell Frier, and Dyna (sorry, don't have her last name, but she walked me through the vehicle) ... were courteous, responsive, respectful, and professional! For information, because of past experience, I was never going to purchase a vehicle through a dealership again. However, your team changed that for me. Don't get me wrong, it ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

The sales department staff was super friendly and helpful! Financial department were amazing too. I drove my car off the showroom floor in less than an hour

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Paco Gonzalez is very professional and always attendant to needs. When supplier was late with parts, Paco always kept me informed me and kept me posted.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Jake Gardner. Made sure I could work around my schedule. Also he saved my yeti coffee mug. When I left it in the loaner

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

The communication regarding what was being done to my vehicle, Martin was very helpful and answered all of my questions..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Everyone was pleasant, including service advisor, ladies at the snack bar, and the man who brought the car up. I was kept informed about the progress of the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Our service advisor took care of everything, start to finish, in a timely and organized way. Everything was professionally and courteously managed. And thanks for being masked!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

MB is well known for being one of the most reputable and recognized luxury car brands in the world. Their vehicles are superb and their service should be as well. I am incredibly disappointed with the service I received from multiple sales representatives. The lack of communication is horrible. The only people that saved my experience were Russell from Finance, Lauren who tried to help me as much as possible when I would call and Will who I wish would have been my salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

The salesperson was great and covered everything about the vehicle. The Information session before the final finance meeting was amazing. Finance was great providing product information and assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Very friendly staff, extremely efficient service. Every person I encountered during my service experience was professional and friendly. From the person answering the phone to schedule my service all the way to the person driving my car up when it was ready for pick up. Very impressive.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Mario was great and very attentive, so much so that I bought 2 cars in 1 day! Everything he told me before I arrived was done, so no surprises!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Andrew was our salesman and he was quick to meet with us outside and attend to our needs. He was patient and showed us several vehicles we may have been interested in seeing. He was well aware of what models were in stock and where on the lot they were located. Very cordial and polite.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

My experience with William Taylor was great. Everything was handled online and when I came to the dealership, the paperwork and car were ready and I was in and out in less than 2 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

The customer service, the ease of scheduling, the loaner vehicle while my car was being serviced, the clean facility when picking up my vehicle, And the ease at checkout.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff. Quick turnaround. Tyler was very thorough and explained everything perfectly. Car was ready in a timely fashion. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Mr. Fawcett was so kind I have never met anyone like him before. What a classy gentleman, this is the last of our generation.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

1st I had an appointment for service. I like that. 2nd The service writer(Paco) was on top of what I needed done to my S class. He is top notch. 3rd There was a service writer there at check in that specialized in tires. He was the best, I don't remember his name, but please let him know that he did a good job.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Jessie was knowledgeable and friendly and sensitive to our needs. The car is awesome and is great to drive. We love the SUV experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Gary did a great job of going over all the necessary service items. He went above and beyond to make sure I was kept in the loop regarding my repairs.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Very good experience. Attentive and thorough. Made sure all my needs were met. Gave suggestions for future needs. Just what I needed.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

The customer service is outstanding! The ease of buying of vehicle compares to no other. This was hands down the best buying experience that we have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Customer Service was great but pricing for oil change is insanely high. Our service person was excellent as far as customer service. I understand he does not control the pricing. $520.00 for an oil change with a $150.00 Coupon is a lot.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Advisor was able to assist even though I didn’t have an appointment and was very professional and respectful. The new service area is very nice

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

The staff is always friendly and give great fast service! Thank you for your service and time! Keep up the great job!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Communication with the service provider was great. He was able to explain what service was getting done to my car.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Sales rep was knowledgeable on vehicle that I was interested in, he took the time to explain what the vehicle is equipped with. He was not pushy, he allowed us to take our time to make the right decision.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

My family and I had an amazing experience buying our suv. Agustín Ramagnoli did an extraordinary job. Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. The entire process was fast and smooth. Great experience at the finance office as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Our salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to what we wanted and was not too pushy. The wait time was a bit too long from when we picked the car till we saw the financial officer. Overall experience was good. Really enjoying the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Dropping off/picking up my car is well-organized. Our Service representative is very knowledgeable and good at explaining car matters so my non-mechanical/technical mind can understand them.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

very friendly people just an amazing dealership, mark our salesman did a great job finance was great and it's a beautiful dealership with lots of cars to choose from

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

My Salesperson Jesse was AMAZING!!!! He answered every question and went out of his way to ensure he provided excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

The most I liked is the personal treat that I recieved. Keep the feeling that I have Good friends there.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

The customer service was the epitome of excellence!!! Huge thanks to Robert Rios, Alejandro Sandoval, and Conner Griffin for their professionalism and support. Really great experience!!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I was provided a loaner car, service representative kept me appraised of repair progress and expected cost The car was clean on delivery.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I was in and out in a very short period of time..literally arrived, gave the attendant the key. When I returned, I found my consultant, paid and walked into my car and drove away.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

The service video and customer service including free car wash. I would highly recommend this dealership. The facility is very clean as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Everyone at the dealership seems very customer oriented and try to be helpful. Gary Sauter was very responsive about getting my car complete within the timeframe that I needed.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Overall a good experience, work required was completed in a timely manner and my vehicle was returned. I would recommend a shuttle service or the option of a loaner vehicle for those customers required to leave their vehicles for the day or longer.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

My service manager, Michael, did magic in getting me out in time for my meeting! He is so professional and friendly. And, the porter turning over my car to me treated me like a Queen!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Good service never have to return for something that was not done right the first time... explain in detail what has to be repaired and job always completed to my satisfactory.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Gary Sauter is a terrific service adviser. I enjoy working with him. He takes care of his customers and their needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Excellent Service, Upmost Friendly and attentive staff...Went beyond my expectations...The best inventory, to pick from. Lodging area, best snacks and coffee...

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Throughout the entire sales process, from sitting down with us to understand the options available, going over multiple iterations of what we wanted in the special order, keeping us updated on status, all the way to taking delivery of the vehicle, everyone on the staff made us feel appreciated and valued as a customer! The entire focus was on making sure everything was the way we wanted it!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

GARY SAUTER KEPT ME INFORMED THE ENTIRE TIME MY CAR WAS IN FOR SERVICE AND MY BILL WAS FAIR AND REASONABLE

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Susie De La Fuente, the sales representative that assisted me throughout the process, did a great job keeping me informed on next steps, and was always willing to answer my questions, even at 11:00pm. That was above and beyond my expectations. The rest of the staff I encountered were friendly and welcoming, and that is very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Service adviser Michael Nolte was attentive and made me feel welcomed when I arrived. Facility was very clean and organized


Leave Us A Review