Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

They were very accommodating & friendly. Love their facility and service, while you wait. Also, the convenience of their shuttle & ride service if it will be a while.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Ralph was really helpful, friendly, attentive and had a really positive attitude. When I am ready for my next car i will definitely reach out to him again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Friendly and efficient service. Spoke to the mechanic himself and explained all that needed to be done and why. The service agent called with updates before any work needed to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

I APPRECIATED THE EFFORT TO GET MY CAR SERVICED EVEN THOUGH A SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT I THOUGHT I HAD ARRANGED DIDN'T SHOW UP ON THEIR SCHEDULE. THEY PUT MY VEHICLE IN AND GOT IT FINISHED BY 1730 SAME DAY. MUST NOT HAVE HAD A FULL SCHEDULE!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and attentive! From sales to finance and everyone in between. Experience was great! Would definitely go back!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

Great staff - Michelle was great, answered all our questions, and patient with us. Definitely recommend MOB of SA for your next purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2023

Great first impressions! I appreciated a clearly defined service entry point with an attendant ready to greet me and direct me to my service advisor. Great waiting area, too!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2023

Exceptional service! Friendly and helpful staff…very knowledgeable and thorough. I only take my vehicles to Mercedes Benz of San Antonio for service, because I trust them!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2023

Great customer service. Michelle was great and answered all my questions. Service was superb and personnel were very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Louis Garcia is THE best salesperson and makes the experience a true pleasure! This is the fifth car I have purchased from him.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Ralph my sales agent made the entire process smooth and easy. He was responsive, professional and knowledgeable. I will buy my next Mercedes from him when the time comes. Mari assisted Ralph while he was on vacation and did an excellent job setting up our test drive before we bought the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous service. Paco was my advisor and he kept me informed of my repair the entire time I waited.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

Ken made everything easy and the process a lot of fun. We waited until the right vehicle came in for me and he texted me the minute it got there! Ended the day with my beautiful new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

Our sales rep was very helpful, and we looked at and test drove many cars before settling on the one.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

As a repeated buyer of a Mercedes vehicle, I felt very well about the entire buying experience. My agent, Robert Rios, did an outstanding job of working with me and keeping me updated on the process of acquiring my vehicle. He was not overbearing and provided honest and professional assistance, clearly a true professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

I was treated like the only customer at the dealership. The team was extremely friendly and my sales lady, Paulina, went above and beyond. She was determined to get me in the car I wanted, not a car that the dealership wanted to get rid of.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Appointments available with lots of options when car need service. Great drive thru experience. Jesse in the drive and Robert in service are outstanding individuals that take their job seriously. Customer service is five star with those two men.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Louis Garcia and great customer service during all phases of process including understanding that customer time is valuable and needs to be processed as quickly as possible. Would improve the time spent for orientation for all aspects of the new car. The electronic teacher seemed hurried and spoke about working long hours and not available by cell phone. this is different than the quy before.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

The Mercedes dealership in San Antonio will provide you with great salespeople and service! If you are looking for a Mercedes, you will find a wonderful experience here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Courteous service, clean waiting area, good complimentary snacks. I definitely recommend this service to other customers who are Mercedez Benz car owners

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Michael Wright is always honest, keeps me informed and delivers as promised. His professionalism is above reproach. Always enjoy working with him. THANKS MICHAEL

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Outstanding service performed! Working with Tyler Jordan is the reason I scheduled my auto service and maintenance appointments at MB San Antonio. I am also impressed with the quality work that’s performed by the mechanics. I appreciate all of Tyler’s efforts to provide quality service in an efficient manner and I am extremely happy with the expertise of mechanics who keep my SUV performing in an exceptional manner. Please let Tyler know he’s appreciated and please let the mechanics know I appreciate their work!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

My Service Advisor at MBSA is Gary Sauter. I have used only him for service on my Mercedes automobiles and I could not be more please with his courtesy and professionalism over the years.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Tyler kept me in the loop, communicated well and did his best to keep the cost of this MAJOR repair down! They also found another major issue that wasn't affecting anything YET - but if we waited for it to start being an issue it would have cost ALOT! He was able to get that repaired at the same time while my engine and transmission was already out of the vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Cory is upfront, honest, and patient w me. i always ask alot of questions. also, always keeps me posted as to progress. works very hard with the warranty company. Very Impressed with him...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

tyler my service rep and the work done on the car was especially prompt and completed on time always nice facilities as well

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Service is awesome. Gary Sauter, service writer, is always fast, efficient and reliable. He has always been dependable and honest. Those are huge attributes in customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

People are very nice. Clean facility. The only thing was I went in with no appointment and told the service manager that I would be waiting and he was not to informative on my vehicle update. Other then that I would not trust anyone else with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

My Service Advisor, Tyler, was very helpful in getting us an appointment and being flexible when we had to make some changes when he had to make an unplanned trip out of town.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Great customer service, also pricing on vehicle was broken down with our trade in, no hassle on deal, only had to adjust once on the deal

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Michael Wright was very professional, personable and made me a priority. I have a newborn at home that I had to get back to; he made sure all my concerns were addressed as efficiently and effectively as possible. Michael Wright was a great new addition to your team and an asset for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Great experience, friendly and took care of my needs. Even though I purchased a used vehicle as is, I had a small issue and they’ve resolved it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

My service attendant was super nice and patient with me. He explained what was going on with my as far as the suggested recommendations and listened to my concerns I had with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Tyler our service manager was awesome. He was very professional and friendly. Made sure our auto was treated with great care.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

Michelle one on one attention was amazing she made us feel welcome upon our arrival. She followed up with us. She was super patient and kind. We will buy from her again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

The tow service was prompt and courteous, my service advisor was efficient and transparent, making good recommendations. I was contacted when my car was ready and the whole thing was taken care of in one day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Bobby Rios is the BEST! Additionally, the General Manager truly demonstrated he cared about me and my experience. I am a repeat customer and appreciate the service provided.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Hassle free. Did all dealing over the phone. They honored the price of the trade-in which was based on just photos, VIN number, and my word on additional information, so they kept their word, we did the deal, they drove the car to me from San Antonio to Austin to deliver it. I could not have asked for better service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Excellent Salesman. Showed me a variety of cars that were in stock,that were in my price range that I wanted to stay in.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Best in service for the visit on my service A at the time of San Pedro dealership, was very friendly

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Great Customer Service, as always. Matthew is fantastic, and thorough in his explanation of what my GLC300 needs to stay in top condition!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

The service guy that helped me was amazing. He was not my regular guy (I came early and my guy was not there yet), but he checked me in, got my service started, and my guy was not there when I came back, so the same young man that helped me in the am, checked me out at his desk, and got the ported to bring my car around quickly. He did not have to help me at all…but he was so kind, realized I was in a bit if a hurry, and he stepped up!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Service advisor. Tyler is by far the best employee we have had over the 30 plus years with this firm. Keep Tyler as our advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

How friendly everyone at the service dept are...the cleaninesss of the service dept.. the ease of getting in and out.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Transparent process i was really please with the honesty of the salesperson and the straightforwardness if the purchasing process. And also the patience of the salesperson

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Michael Nolte & Sarah (forgot her last name) are excellent service reps/customer service staff! ALWAYS handled my issues & service needs!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Friendly and helpful service writer. This visit was only for an annual state inspection. However, we did not have an appointment and it did take several hours; however, no problem since we are retired. I prefer to have anything that is done on our Mercedes be done by the dealer including a state inspection.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Excellent and friendly customer service not only from when I arrived and until I picked up my car but also afterwards with a follow up call from my service advisor to make sure everything had been done to my satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Wonderful staff. Every single person was lovely. One gentleman offered me a bottle of water, and I wasn't even his direct customer. The fresh cookies and just how nice everyone was to me and my family was completely refreshing.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Cory has been my service coordinator for a couple of years now, and he's always professional, practical, friendly, and helpful. The other staff are also friendly and helpful, and the amenities at the dealership are top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Mike seemed really glad to meet us and have our business. We were very glad to find a competent repair facility for our 30+ Year old Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Craig was was very helpful with the purchase of my AMG GLE 53 coupe, from ordering my car through the signing of paperwork, he did an excelent job and I really appreciate all he did for me. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Worst experience ever. My car came in for a recall and when I got it back they damaged my turbo, Mr. Castro, Asst. Serv. Manager said they would replace it free of charge, has not happend yet, they send me to the Merc. place by Selma, TX because they had also worked on my 2010 Mercedes. Also extra parts were left in my veh. back seat at Benson??? So far NO one has fixed my car. It ran perfect before Benson took it in for the recall. Never take your car to this place.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Tyler Jordan always takes such great care of me. I called him last minute at the end of the day with a flat tire and within a couple of hours I had a new tire and was able to get back home safely. He’s been my service guy for years and I’m always 100% satisfied. He’s always kind, respectful and cares about his customers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Tyler Jordan quickly took care of an alignment concern that we had for our own customer late morning and had the car ready early afternoon that same day.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

We always work with William Taylor. We have purchased several Mercedes from him over the years. He makes it easy for us and goes out of his way to help us with any request.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Micheal Wright is exceptional! He posses amazing customer service skills and has a strong knowledge base and most importantly I appreciate his honesty! He listens to me and makes sure to understand the “fix” without making me feel judged as I have experienced at other service centers. He is definitely a reason why I come back.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Having a loaner is good! But it would be nice to pay for the bill before I arrive to turn in the loaner.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

The whole experience was great. Every person that was involved were terrific. From the sales rep, the paperwork, the concierge. I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Martin explained me things clearly and updated me on the progress. Happy with my car and the service. Thank You team.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Team is great! Tyler Jordan has been our Service Manager for years and he continues to hit it out of the park!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

The customer service is outstanding!! They make you feel like home, from the moment that you arrive, until services completed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Tyler is exceptional in his job. He’s professional, knowledgeable, and down to earth. He has my best interests in mind when recommending service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Everyone was really nice and helpful. Buying process was quick as well as information given on the technology of the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Fast, convenient availability for service, great customer service from my service agent, affordable pricing and we it’s never expected but always appreciated when theirs a military discount. Thank you for taking care of our vehicle and our family! Kyle was great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

Professionalism, attention to detail, personalized service, skills displayed by each representative of sales team, made for an unforgettable and Exceptional Experience! Appreciation to all of the Mercedes Benz of San Antonio.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Great service . Michael was our service advisor he helped us a lot specially saving money. He communicated well and very professional

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Paco is awesome. I can count on him to do what is best for me. Mario is awesome too. He sold me my car and continues to check in when I am at the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

My rep David is the best. As is Miss Wanda at reception and Crystal in the gift shop. With staff like this, even a BMW dealership might look decent. (Key word is "might".) All noted are worthy stars to shine along with the brand they represent. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

It was easy to make an appointment and everyone I dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of San Antonio to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Everything was great and the people has great attitude the time was very quick to leave the car and also when I picked it up

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Went in for an oil change and service was completed. Advisor was friendly and had great customer service. I will definitely be back, thanks for the lyft to the mall.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

The sales and finance personnel explained every thing about the operation and financial services , and made absolutely sure that I understood!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

The best car sales person that I have ever encountered. The reason I decided to purchase at this branch instead of going to the other MB that he suggested. Thank you Mr. Ken Bennett.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

It was fast and simple. Friendly staff that made you feel welcoming. No pressure in purchasing my vehicle. Everyone in the process of purchasing my vehicle were great.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Professional staff and great follow up. William Taylor went above and beyond in assisting us with our purchase. Can’t say enough good things about the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

I love the great customer service and the attention to detail from my technician Hector Gutierrez. I would highly recommend to anyone to request Hector Gutierrez as your technician.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Customer care/ friendly. Excellent customer treatment. Clean facility. suburb service. Great and expert staff. Minor issue: all loaners are fully booked.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Everything was just perfect, specially the people working there. Everybody was so nice and helpful. -- -- -- -- -- -- --

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Tyler Jordan, he is the reason for my continuing to purchase a M-Benz every 4 years! He remembers me and always stays in touch with me and the process for the work needed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Very personal and one on one experience. They make you feel like family. They sit down with you and detail everything to your taste.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Tyler very knowable on able to explain clearly what I should do to keep my vehicle running well and looking great!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes’ Benz of SA always treat me like a Queen and everyone I encounter always has the upmost respect and are always helpful! I absolutely love being part of the Mercedes family.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

The personnel at the San Antonio Mercedes-Benz dealership were excellent in every way. They did more than was expected by staying late and then driving me to my home.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

The whole experience was first-class! My adviser Ken, was professional, knowledgeable, and so very helpful. I will always going back to them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

I was visiting for the day to San Antonio and got a flat tire just as getting into town. Mercedes of San Antonio took care of me and even got me and my son a Lyft to make it to UTSA campus tour!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Very clean appearance and no pressure sales person. Service intake area was exceptionally clean. Best Mercedes dealership in the San Antonio area.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

The service advisor at M-B of San AntonioTyler Jordan provided truly exceptional service! He was very knowledgeable, courteous, accommodating of my schedule, took time to explain what was going to be done and afterwards what was done. And my car was returned washed and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

It went very smooth. They were prepared with all the administrative details and the delivery person was very helpful. I was impressed

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

On time, friendly staff and great coffee! Why do we have to write so much? A few words can convey a review

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

Excellent customer service. Appreciate everyone’s professionalism at the dealership. We were treated with utmost respect. Thanks again. We will be back

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

Simple and easy drop off w Lyft shuttle service and a second quick visit w a cracked windshield All great!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

people at this dealership always go about and beyond . specially gary sauder and jesse one of the porters always very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

The work on my car was done at the time was given! So far the work is sufficient. My service manager Gary S is great, as well!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Communication and efficiency are on point! Great service! The waiting area was clean and snacks were available while I waited. My car was inspected and I was made aware of what needed to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Our salesman was awesome and not pushy at all. He knew we lived 3-3.5 hrs away and kept us posted on the vehicle we were interested in. When we got there he showed a few others that he thought we might even like. We would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks for not being pushy and making the buying process so easy

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

*Detailed explanation from my Service Advisor was much appreciated. The roadside assistance worker was very careful snd concerned about my vehicle. Much appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

The entire service team was and always has been professional, friendly and customer-focused. I wouldn't trust my service or repairs to anyone else.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Great customer service; Mr. Bridges and Mr. Saughter kept us abreast of our maintenance and we were in and out in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Unfavorable , I'm very frustrated with the performance and trouble shooting the maintenance issues on this vehicle. Since purchase in june 2012 I've had the vehicle in for maintenance issues at least 5 times, and it's still driving like a tank...


Leave Us A Review