Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Good service never have to return for something that was not done right the first time... explain in detail what has to be repaired and job always completed to my satisfactory.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Gary Sauter is a terrific service adviser. I enjoy working with him. He takes care of his customers and their needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Excellent Service, Upmost Friendly and attentive staff...Went beyond my expectations...The best inventory, to pick from. Lodging area, best snacks and coffee...

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Throughout the entire sales process, from sitting down with us to understand the options available, going over multiple iterations of what we wanted in the special order, keeping us updated on status, all the way to taking delivery of the vehicle, everyone on the staff made us feel appreciated and valued as a customer! The entire focus was on making sure everything was the way we wanted it!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

GARY SAUTER KEPT ME INFORMED THE ENTIRE TIME MY CAR WAS IN FOR SERVICE AND MY BILL WAS FAIR AND REASONABLE

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Susie De La Fuente, the sales representative that assisted me throughout the process, did a great job keeping me informed on next steps, and was always willing to answer my questions, even at 11:00pm. That was above and beyond my expectations. The rest of the staff I encountered were friendly and welcoming, and that is very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Service adviser Michael Nolte was attentive and made me feel welcomed when I arrived. Facility was very clean and organized

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

As usual, Mercedes Benz of San Antonio went out of its way to work around my schedule. The have attentive and knowledgeable staff, which facilitated the buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Very courteous and professional. I always trust my vehicle here for any service and repair. They go over and beyond to help me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Loved working with our sale person, Russell Frier. We began back in December of 2020 and there was zero pressure to finish the task.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Great customer service. Mark answered all Our questions we had. He went over and beyond to Make sure we were happy. Thank you mark For great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

The employees to include my technicians Mr. Steve Bridges and Mr. Chris Litche, Jesse who always greet you with smile, Chrystal who calm the paying process, and of course my service adviser, Mr. Gary Sauter. He is always there for my family. Thanks to all.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

William Taylor and the whole team that assisted us while picking up our new vehicle went above and beyond throughout the entire process!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Salesman Ralph was very helpful from every steps and best of all delivery of my vehicles at no cost from San Antonio to Arlington, Tx.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

As an experienced Service Advisor, Mr. Sauter is very kind and thorough. I appreciate his expertise in detail and car care service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Advisor Gary Sauter was excellent. Repairs were done on time. We were kept informed the whole way. Would recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

All the people there are nice, friendly and helpful. They understood our concern and helped us to solve it. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Our sales rep Jesse Dominguez was very helpful on showing us different models of various cars. His knowledge of the workings of the car inside and out we’re exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Friendly and expert service. Very prompt, efficient and complete service. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

The first thing we noticed was how many times we were greeted once arriving. Prior to shopping at the San Pedro location, we stop by the Selma location and not once did anyone come and ask if we needed help. Their lost, we arrived at the San Pedro location and started to walk to the front and someone came out and greeted us, pointed us to the the receptionists and meet Mark Reilly. Mark went above and beyond want we were looking for and paid close attention to what we wanted. The underwriter also was very thorough threw the process ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful and negotiation process was painless. The dealership made us feel welcome, appreciated, and took care of us. Sales, Finance, Warranty coverage, to product demonstration and everyone in between was super friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

William was very helpful and respectful. I could tell he is very experienced and really knows the Mercedes brand. I was also pleasantly surprised with the new 2021 technology in the SUV's.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Friendly staff, expedited service. Didn't try and offer more work repairs if they're not needed. The lobby was not too crowded.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

First class from greeting in parking area to assistance with personal favorites on radio. Explanation of all systems was easy to understand and very helpful. beverage service was a treat.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

very courteous and professional service and registration upon arrival. Nice facilities, good waiting area television, very clean and snack bar.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Everyone, and I mean EVERYONE, at the Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio made us feel welcome, appreciated and took care of us. From Sales, Finance, Warranty coverage, to product demonstration and everyone in between, they were great to work with and took care of us. Mr. Taylor, the Sales Manager, took great care of us. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He even worked with us on his day off! He is simply the best! Even The General Manager, Mr. Cavazos, helped us tremendously by sorting out a miscommunication on our end. They all treated us as valued customers and have built a ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

The video virtual run through of my car was another step added I have never seen before from Mercedes. Lexus had done this with us before so nice to see Benz stepping up.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Our salesperson Odie was kind, patient and knowledgeable every step of the way. Once we decided on the vehicle we wanted, the process was easy to follow. All of the managers introduced themselves to us and provided their business cards and help with any further questions that we may have.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Amazing service! Very friendly and welcoming and very helpful, loved being with the people that helped us get the car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

My sales rep was very patient and helpful during the purchase of my vehicle. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the buying process stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Very professional staff and we were contacted by multiple employees to see if we needed anything. The facilities are very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

listen to my requests and talk with me on an easy to understand level. the snack bar saved me since I dont live in San antonio and I stayed all day to get my repair done in one day. thank you for feeding me

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

High level of customer service that each person I came in contact provided - each showed a concern for my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Friendly service, great price, and the sales professional was knowledgeable and went out of his way to come into the dealership on his day off and spent all afternoon with me to complete the transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

The clock on my brand new 2021 GLC 300 would not display accurate time no matter how many times I changed it. Jake Gardener worked diligently to identify and rectify the problem. Communication was excellent, as was outcome. I appreciate having the use of a loaner vehicle as mine was in the shop for eight days.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

The thorough, complete service to my automobile, the updates received from my service advisor, Mr. Gary Sauter, the courteous gestures of Jesse, Juan and Kimmie and friendliness of all staff I encountered during my visit!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Very nice facility. Hospitality was without question. Clear explanation of required service. Service advisor was very helpful. Will definitely return and recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and was trying to make sure if we needed anything. Liked the quickness when we changed our mind on the vehicle to get another instead of the one we had seen online.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

My sale's agent, Othoniel "Odie" Garces's service was Superb! He went out of his way to make sure that my car buying satisfaction was guaranteed! The process made me feel so comfortable/ elated with my purchase. I couldn't be happier!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

The Advisor Gary Sauter is an outstanding executive professional and dedicated. Other aspects at this dealership are fair only, rather impersonal and management rather absent. Even sales staff is new and quite distant.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Friendliness of Service staff Cleanliness of waiting area Variety of snacks Explanation of service needed for my vehicle Willingness of service to meet my needs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Experienced folks nice atmosphere, quality work and all was explained before the work was completed on time as well Tyler is the best

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Tyler Jordan is an exceptional service advisor! He’s always handles any problem, always taking the time to explain all options.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

I was able to get everything done in a reasonable time and received the form I needed to register the car for the next year.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Just superb service!! I live in Austin and I’d drive down to San Antonio every time for service. I’ve never received good service in Austin. Always so dreadful...even though it’s once a year for maintenance.San Antonio is Supreme hands down.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Was good very elegant and nice, very clean place, they get the car very fast and car was clean and nice, the guy was very friendly

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I was very impressed that they drove the vehicle to me and let me test drive it. Susie De La Fruente was very nice and easy to get along with and was knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I've been to several MB dealerships recently trying to decide if I would switch brand loyalty, and this dealership made me switch! I've been loyal to Lexus since my parents began purchasing them when I was a child, so when I drove out with a Mercedes, it was because of the awesome service. Augustine made car buying the experience I was looking for. I hadn't felt valued in previous opportunities, everyone always looked to my husband even though I was buying the car. Augustine was different - he helped me get what I wanted and made me ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

My service manager, Jake, always does a wonderful job. He is very easy to contact and will definitely keep you i firmed every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Able to schedule vehicle maintenance online and offer/specials on auto services. Was greeted promptly and Jake ensured that I got my car in a timely matter since I had expressed my concern to get to my dental appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Our salesman was very helpful and informative. He knew every detail about the car and answered all of our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

My service advisor (John Cantellop) is very professional and courteous which makes doing business effortless. He went out of his way to get my vehicle and park it out front so that I didn’t have to wait in a long line to get it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Prompt,professional. Tyler communicated daily and was extremely helpful. Great job. It took a little longer than expected, but a special part had to be ordered.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

We recently bought a new GLE and the entire process was very smooth and seamless. The level of professionalism from our salesperson, Louis was fantastic. All of the leadership provided by Arturo and Alfonso really creates a world class dealership. I have been servicing my cars here for years and Gary has been my advisor and he is equally outstanding. Well done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

There was NO hard sell. The entire process took less then three hours. Salesman was terrific. A very enjoyable experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Kind courteous employees, beautiful showroom, my sales advisor, Tyler, sent a Lyft driver to pick me up from my home to the dealership. Jesse very willingly programmed my new phone to my Bluetooth.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I like the expedite and friendly responses from the service provider and like technical follow up. Also, appreciated the courier service with Lyft.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

The service guy had texted me to say they received my vehicle and would start on it. By around 6:00, he texted me to say they were done with my vehicle and I can pick it up.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Easy to schedule but you need to provide better information on shuttle departures. Waited over 30 minutes and had to contact my advisor for assistance. Need better communication with updates.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Jeff was very thorough and communicated very well. Loaner provided was clean and new, gave me an opportunity to check out a 2021 year model, I liked it

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Tyler jumped right away on my emergency visit and took care of the problem. Efficient service even without an appointment

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

william WAS Attentive and helpful. i would continue to use him for my needs. the process was efficient and pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

No pressure sales and attentive. Thank you again for the easy process, friendly and professional staff, clean facility and follow up after the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Great salesperson and friendly staff. Met my needs for a new car!!! No hassle car buying experience and easy to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Excellent customer service. Buying process was easy and quick. Salesperson was very nice and helpful, really trying to accommodate to my needs. They explain to detail every feature of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

The costumers service provided by Taylor Jordan is always the best with class and respect let’s know about next service and recommendations for the better performance of our car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

The service advisor kept me informed of the status of the work being performed. The PTSS case had to be changed to a different combination box from the one listed on recall.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

All the individuals were very respectful of my time. The entire process went smooth and with out the typical back and forth to get to an agreed price. Truly great experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

All staff were professional and helpful. Tyler Jordan, as always, does an excellent job of communicating what is found during service and what will be addressed, what can be deferred, etc. I found the loaner drop off and car pickup very nice during these times when we haven't all had a chance to be vaccinated yet. Very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Very helpful and informative.They explained everything about the vehicle that we want.Our sales rep Ralph is very good and he answer all the questions that we need to know about the car.very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Gary Sauder always treats me as a valuable customer. He’s the only reason I bring my business to this dealership. Ever since the new owners the loaner process is horrible .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Everyone was really nice and communicative. The process was easy and efficient and I am happy with the services, staff and purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

My Service Advisor, Tyler Jordan is an exceptional advisor. Not only is he very knowledgeable, he is very responsive and he always goes over and beyond. This time was no different. he is one of the few advisors who really know the car well - a CL65 AMG! Tyler is undoubtedly a great asset to the MB of San Antonio organization. I strongly recommend to my friends to take their cars to MB of San Antonio for service and repairs, primarily because of him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

My Salesperson, Ralph went above and beyond to deliver unbeatable customer service to me. I have never experienced the level and quality of service that Ralph provided, and I have bought many cars. I want to buy another car from MBSA again just so I can do business with Ralph! The rest of the team was extremely transparent and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank y'all for getting me in my dream car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

In over 50 years of buying over 75 vehicles all over the world, this dealership does it right. Just with our phone conversations I felt that I knew them even before meeting face to face. The GM Mr. Alfonso Cacazos, New car sales manager Mr. Wayne St. Laurent, my Sale Representive Ms. Susie De La Fuente and the Finance Manager Mr. Mychal Payne are a step above the rest. I had my choice of Mercedes dealerships throughout Texas, and visited with a number of them. No one came close to the quality of service at Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio. The positive attitude ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Friendly staff and accommodating specially Augustin. They give information very thoroughly. I will definitely come back and recommend this to my family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

The professionalism of the service adviser how quickly service is taken care of. Always up front on possible cost and time work will be done in.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I was pleased with the customer service I received from Russell Frier. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable buying a car from him. I would definitely do business with him again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Courteous, friendly staff. Dealership very nice. Facility spotless. Immediately assisted on entering. Assistance after the sell very helpful. All personnel helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Jeff Beecroft was absolutely amazing. This is the first time we're using MB of SA after a move from Tysinger in Hampton, VA. Unfortunately our first experience required a tremendous and unexpected amount of work. Jeff made sure he worked nonstop to help make the repairs as cost effective as possible, going as far as to give us a long-term customer discount - a first for us, and very much appreciated. He also coordinated our body work with Northside. I could not be more pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Tyler was courteous and professional! The communication was fantastic and in real time. Enjoyed being able to text my advisor and no high pressure on unnecessary items that can be done on the next visit.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Great vehicles and support. Very helpful Sales team (Susie) and digital/electronic support (Conner). Anthony very helpful as manager. Keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

I never had a bad feeling about anyone working at this location. Everyone was professional, and I felt welcomed. The waiting area us clean, cool, and relaxing. I was impressed with the televisions in the bathroom. My overall experience was greater than the five stars.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

There was a lack of communication during repair of my vehicle. People were willing to help when I arrived and listened to my concerns when I picked up my vehicle. Kudos to Lady who took payment and assistant service manager Robert. Beautiful facility!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

excellent service, clean facilities, confortable waiting area, employees are very helpful and courtesy. The restroom are very clean and been sanitize that include the waiting area

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Russell is an excellent salesman!!, Alfonso a great manager!! the facilities are state of the art, clean and great service!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Customer service was great. So great , I referred a friend whom purchased a vehicle next day. Will refer more to Mario. Matthew in It. Equally as great. Always a phone call away!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

The work was done as requested except I asked the person who brought the car around to change the clock for daylight savings time and he told me he did. On the way home, I realized the clock was not changed!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I always have a great experience especially when you have a great advisor. Very helpful, well informed and a pleasure working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Mike was ver attentive to our needs. He kept me updated on what is going on. Everyone was very customer oriented.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Mercedes Benz Of San Antonio The Preimer Dealershp For All Your Mercedes Benz Transportation Needs You & Your Family Need A New or Pre owned Mercedes Benz Car Or Coupe & SUV Or Crossover Mercedes Benz Of San Antonio Can Asst You With Buying Brand New Mercedes Benz If You New To Mercedes Benz or Loyal Mercedes Benz Owner Look Mercedes Benz of San Antonio At 9600 San Pedro Avenue To Lead The Way To Make Your Mercedes Benz Ownership A Good One Stop in And Look over The Best of Mercedes Benz Cars& Crossovers Today Mercedes Benz The Best ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Ralph, my salesman, wasn't pushy or forceful like some salesman are and everyone was very friendly. Any time someone passed by me, they offered something to drink or asked if I needed anything.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Professional and nice experience we were excited through out the whole process liked our sales person met all managers found the process to take a little to long but that is the car business

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Excellent customer service experience. I had fun waiting for my service to be completed. Great facility to wait for your service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Courteous service advisor. He gave detail recommendations on my car’s future service. Always has a very pleasant attitude and diligent of handling our concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Our salesman and the whole team were polite, knowledgeable and made it a good experience. Would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Mercedes Benz of San Antonio - What an amazing experience! Superior Sales, Online, Financial and Customer Service. It was was seamless! Who would have thought of purchasing a vehicle, fully online during a pandemic. In depth detail and explanation on the financial front, with a variety of incentives. I am ecstatic of being a Mercedes Benz owner. Hats off to Sara, Connor, Mychal and Alfonso! Veronica C.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Gary Sauter HAS SERVED MY FAMILY for as far back as I can remember he treats my family with respect and always with care and concern of our vehicle needs. Gary should be leading to train all the young service writers for his years of knowledge and caring attitude should be passed on to those who talk behind customers backs showing little respect. I have heard them when they go to get coffee and danish. They DO NOT realize that customers listen and if it were NOT for Gary we would NOT be MB of SA customers. They need to ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Customer service was fast and everyone was very nice. Most definitely I will go back and get my car service. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Along with a thorough inspection and recommendation, fast friendly service was all we should expect. That’s what I received. Great job!!


Leave Us A Review