Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

expediency. I don't have 20 words to give at this time so I''m going to randomly babble until I get 20 words.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Tyler is always friendly, obliging and informative. Give him a pay raise!! Love the Cafe bar and service baristas as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Jake Gardner did exceptionally well in coordinating with the maintenance team in maintaining and servicing my Mercedes. Since I have to add 20 Words: The process was extraordinary, excellent, remarkable, dependable, phenomenal, and unparalleled! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Michael helped me get an appointment in a timely manner; on arrival and departure he was professional and thorough in his explanations.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Awesome! Excellent service, thank you Michael Nolte for your service to my car. It was a long day but it was worth. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Mike my advisor is the best I asked him to replace my break s they did not need it .. I loved the honesty .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

I received constant updates on my car's status during repairs and they have a very nice waiting area. The staff is very professional and attentive.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Michael Nolte is excellent. He communicates well, handles the details completely, and does whatever it takes to get the job done right and on time. As we told Daniel, we live in Horseshoe Bay and are closer to Georgetown, but we are loyal to MBofSA because of Michael (and Chrissy before him!).

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

The got the job done in a timely fashion, kept me informed of all the repairs and addressed all my concerns. Great customer service Cory.:)

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Extremely professional and readily available staff. The salesman Luis Garcia did an excellent job presenting options and closing the deal. Michael Payne at the back office was very fast and very thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

I deal with Mr. Sauter whom I find to be professional, courteous and efficient. I have never had a problem with my car and believe good service to be the reason that is so.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

My Service Representative, Tyler Jordon was outstanding. He provided detailed support and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Jeff Beecroft is always so friendly, helpful and so polite. My car is always serviced smoothly and that makes my life so much easier.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Jake was kind, caring and professional. He made sure my vehicle was taken care of. He also corrected a mistake that was made along with the technician.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Instead of waiting for the repairs being made to my vehicle, they provided a ride home, and to pick me up the following day as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Everything went smoothly. Always great customer service including attention to detail. Love my local dealer. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of San Antonio.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Gary as the service representative and Jesse receiving my vehicle. They are the reason I come back. Outstanding customer service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

From the time I called service to time I picked up my car it was smooth sailing. Everything worked out perfectly. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Mercedes Benz San Antonio sales staff were amazing! William Taylor (my sales representative) was wonderful. I told him was I wanted and my price range. He was able to place me in my 2021 GLA 250. Michayl in finance made the process quick and easy. Matthew helped set the MercedesMe up within a few minutes. The whole buying experience was fabulous! Thank You Mercedes Benz of San Antonio.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Jeff Beecroft always goes out of his way to make sure his clients are well taken care of. He has excellent communication skills. He's the best service rep that I've had at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Easy service call setup and quick repair made this process wonderful. I think once my lease is up we will continue to get cars from here due to the great service and support.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Gary always takes care of our needs in a prompt and professional manner. Everybody involved did a really good job.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

Very pleasant and everyone was friendly I truly enjoyed how fast everything went. Which meant a lot to me , because I’m a very busy person. And had a nice time talking with Mychal Payne as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Service Advisor John Cantellope has always been wonderful to work with, even with my older MB. I’m now driving my second Mercedes and he continues to do a great job!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Prompt attention driving into service bay. Appt made ahead of time. Had a loaner available. Tyler was informative and helpful. They didn’t judge you on services I didn’t want to agree on at this time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Jake is such a great help and always provides the best service, he is kind, patient and friendly one of the best at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Andrew Morgan is one of the best sales consultants you have had in a long time. His knowledge of the product and his personal customer service is what you expect when you are there to purchase a Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

They treat me as a valuable customer and so far they treat me with integrity . They always wash the car right and they always fix it right the first time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Overall service by Francisco was phenomenal. He communicated every step with me until it was time to pick up my car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

The experience overall was very good, clean showroom, was able to let me test drive and look over the vehicle I wanted. Respectful of my time and not pushy at all. Follow up communication after the sale was a nice touch.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Friendly service, quick turn-time for a walk-in on Saturday, clean facility, and experienced staff. Staff listen and understand to Customer's concern and address it.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Really liked my salesman, Abel Guerra. Very knowledgeable and did a good job of keeping me informed on the status of my GLE 350 during production.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

A very friendly and helpful staff. All the facilities were very clean. I really hope on my next visit they will be able to fix my text screen.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Friendly service rep, Tyler Jordan, who I know and can trust. The rest of the team in the service are friendly and helpful, as well. My car was repaired quickly and returned to me cleaner than when it was dropped off.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

We appreciate our service advisor Jake Gardener. He is thorough and explains in detail the diagnosis and resolution. Jake keeps us posted on the status which eliminates us from wondering.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

The convenience of you coming to my work to pickup the vehicle made it easier for me to get the service done!! It save me a lots time!! Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Always very helpful and polite. Great customer service and great waiting area. Best popcorn. I would definitely recommend it you won’t be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Gary Sauter kept me informed the entire time my car was in the shop and he is great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Courtesy, promptness of service, timely updates on service progress, and the offer of a ride home in lieu of waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

The attitude of ownership in all the staff . The solidarity was apparent and everyone openly supported each other as well as the customer . Jesse Dominguez and Russell Frier are Assets and both worked hard to earn my business and help me feel comfortable about my decision . There was no rush and no pressure , just facts and solid information .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

EVERYONE was polite open and ready to help with anything. No pressure placed on us to make a deal and we had the full attention of our salesperson Jonathan.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

The profession staff that were warm and inviting. No stress environment. My service representative Tyler has always advised in keeping my vehicle in its top performance. I am always smiling from ear to ear knowing my vehicle is in good hands. Great team!!! 5 Stars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

I was quite pleased with the prompt service and the successful resolution of minor issue. I also liked the fact that the customer service rep kept me updated on the progress of the repair.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

The people that work there that made this buying process so well. Mark was just awesome, made sure we were taken care of and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. Your finance team also deserves to be recognized, great service, very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

I love the service attendant-Jesse My service advisor-Gary Finance Guy-Wayne Manager-Alfonso They are all professional, caring and very helpful! Anytime I need assistance they are all willing to assist me. I look forward to our continued business together.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

I liked the speed of the repairs/service being done. I expected about a 2 hour wait and that’s what my wait was. The waiting area was also COVID safe for me to feel comfortable there for that time as well. I have a new service agent taking care of my vehicle now. The last agent, Ryan Lyssy was awesome. So far, James Hendricks is making this transition a smooth one for me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Level of service was superior. I will highly recommend to all of my friends and family. I am so happy with my purchase...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Gary Sauter is always very accommodating and attentive to the customers needs. He is a definite asset to the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Took care in for maintenance. Service was quick and everyone was very pleasant and explained all required repairs with me and helped me prioritize repair needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Excellent service and a very positive vibes come off all employees. Really recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Arrived at scheduled appointment time and was greeted right away, loaner was set up pretty quickly and was able to leave right away. Would 100% recommend

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Extremely friendly service. Very attentive employees. Very thorough in explaining packages available to purchase. Dry clean facility. Very informative information provided concerning optimal packages available for purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

There were problems with the delivery of my tire so the length of stay for my vehicle was increased dramatically. I appreciated that Michael was honest and informed me of the situation. He quickly obtained a loaner vehicle, which was extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Issue was addressed reasonably quick. A holiday was involved. Expensive, appreciated the military discount. Appreciated the advise on recommended repairs. I would recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Your salesperson, Mari was so helpful and her Spanish is impeccable!! I thank her for her help and the time she spent explaining the process of our purchase! And the rest of your personnel was excellent. Thank you Mari

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

All the staff that I encountered during my visit were very polite, friendly and professional. While traveling from Houston to San Antonio, I got a flat tire. The parts representative did an awesome job checking inventory and ensuring the tires I needed were in stock. Tyler Jordan was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable, kind and thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

John Cantelop was terrific. Your staff was very courteous and took care of the service and recall issues. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Easy in and easy out. Loaner car transaction was fast. Small repair needed in Ladies toilet stall and repairs of vandalized tv monitors.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

At first they couldnt find the problem and thought it was a false indicator, but with further diagnostic research they located the problem and fixed it in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

The follow up was on point. Providing a loaner vehicle while awaiting repairs really too the stress off my family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

It was a very simple and well coordinated process from dropping my car off, to picking it up a few hours later.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Everyone is eager to help from the moment you drive in. Greeter spent extra time with me since i had some questions. I received outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Excellent! The staff were professional and keep me updated regarding the process and time frame. I would highly recommend MBSA to anyone. I have been a loyal customer for years and will for years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

I had tire sensor light turn on saying sensors were not working, MB found nail in tire, replaced the tire

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Everyone I interacted was pleasant and helpful. I appreciate the time and care the team takes to ensure I'm taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Went in to my 2nd scheduled maintenance service. I had Tyler as my advisor, he is excellent.. Everything went smoothly. Thanks MB of SA!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Best part was working with Andrew and Russell. Andrew is what help me get over my hyper concerns about car sales men. He was just so real, direct, and transparent. It was he who sold me on the car I purchased. Russell was extremely patient with me. I ask questions a lot. Nothing seemed to bother him nor did he ever loose his patience. Everyone else were polite and courteous; Andrew and Russell epitomize customer service, professionalism, and patience. Christopher, who came out to taught me about my car and set up the garage control, was fantastic. Again, professionalism on ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

I was accommodated even though I had no appointment. Information concerning my tire took a little longer to retrieve but service was very good.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Took my vehicle in for wheel allignment and turned out great! Everyone is always nice and friendly. Always get free carwashes as well which is a HUGE plus in my book since I have a huge SUV. Great dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Excellent customer service. Jeff is great, knowledgeable and professional person.he deserves a promotion to train other company people. I will recommend his service to other

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Working with Augustin Romagnoli was a pleasure. He was kind and professional. Even though the dealership did t have the model I was looking for he was able to tell me when a similar car would arrive for me to test drive. From there he worked with me to build the exact car I wanted. His clear communication and follow-through streamlined and simplified the process foe me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Paco always greets us with a friendly smile and goes out of his way to accomodate us. He is a great communicator.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Tyler is always courteous and takes care of the details. I feel comfortable dealing with him. He always makes sure a loaner is available when needed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

There was no pressure, felt so welcomed, super knowledgeable sales rep and felt like we were well taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Very pleasant and speedy service from James the advisor and tire specialist Brad. I am always happy with Mercedes San Antonio.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

It was very nice, even though the process was long, everyone made me feel at home. I really enjoyed the entire overall Experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Our car salesman Ralph was exceptional. Great service, he was very patient and not pushy with me making a decision. Thank you Ralph!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Very accommodating. Did everything They could to get my car back to me before they closed. Communication was excellent. I have bought my last 3 cars from this dealer and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Gary Sauter is The Best! Excellent and Friendly Service. World Class service. Complete quality maintenance. Recommend both sales and service for all Mercedes products.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

The PPI was very thorough. The service department lean towards replacement rather than repair for some items. Other than basic maintenance and DIY I use MB of SA for all my MBs!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Everyone we met throughout the purchase process was courteous and professional, especially sales representative Jonathan Mohler, Finance Manager Susie De La Fuente, Product Concierge Connor Griffen, and General Manager Al Cavazos. Jonathan kept us advised frequently as to status, location, timing, etc. regarding our vehicle. This is the 21st automobile I have owned over the years and this experience outdistances all others in every phase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Communication with service advisor was amazing Mr Gardner kept me informed and also had experience with intoxalock which many other repair shops did not. Will definitely return great customer service and my car is fixed and running smoothly

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Jake Gardner is easy to reach via text message. They replaced a tire promptly and washed my car. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Vanessa was GREAT! Best sales lady ever. She is the best. She looked after me as if I was her family member. Could not have asked for better assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Professional employees that work well together and are timely with their work I don't like surveys that tell me how to write them and feel that they are unnecessary and are wasting my time. Let the service speak for itself.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Always excellent service! We were 40 minutes late and still were able to have our vehicle serviced. No questions asked.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

The interface with our Service Advisor, Tyler Jordan. Tyler is very organized, knowledgeable, professional and personable. The facilities are very clean and easy to access.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Everything from checking in, getting loaner car, and checking out went easily and quickly. Nice waiting lounge. Nice attendant outside. Service manager was nice. No complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Everyone is professional, helpful and always do a great job of taking care of my vehicle. I’ve been a Mercedes owner for over twenty years at this same location.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Paco and Mira are awesome and took great care of me. I love Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio!!! My buying experience was delightful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Check in was easy and quick....they even took me in earlier than my appointment. Francisco always does a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

I didn’t have an appointment but they got me in the same day and completed my car by the time I finished work. Also gave me a ride to work. Much appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

This year has been a crazy year but the minute I picked up the phone to talk to Louis Garcia about wanting a new car, he made sure my experience would be the best yet again. He’s the reason we keep going back - very knowledgeable and cordial. He kept us informed about where our car was until it arrived. Absolutely love Louis Garcia and the staff!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

The great customer service. They give you a status on your vehicle from the time you drop it off until you pick it back up. I love Mercedes Benz Of San Antonio😊

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Jake G is the best, make sure you ask for him in service...makes the process of servicing my two AMGs perfect and easy...really appreciate him.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

The ease of convenience, service advisor, and my technicians. Always outstanding service from Mr. Gary Sauter, Mr. Steve Bridges, and Chrystal.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Not pushed...gave me time to think about my lease and worked with MY limits. Put me in t he car I wanted, rather than the one that was a little less expensive.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

In all it was a good experience. Loaner Car, facility and work done was all good.. Service Advisor seemed to busy to discuss worker. I felt that he was put out .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Name recognition by personnel. Being greeted by name upon arrival by Jesse was welcoming and appreciated. I always wait for the “optional service” offers. These are presented gentlemanly with the an undertone of necessity and possible negative scenario if not attended to. Being a senior citizen, it is difficult to refuse these offers that just might prevent future problems. I recognize this offer is a money maker for the dealership but am influenced by the possibility of “future problems.” I wish this didn’t happen.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Nice that I was informed throughout to day on my vehicle status and vehicle was in the shop for several days.


Leave Us A Review