Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

I appreciate the quality and excellence of the individuals I work with at my M-B dealership. My relationship with the dealership goes back to when I was transferred to San Antonio in 1988. I can not say enough times, its the service I receive from my service advisor Gary Sauter and my service technician Steve Jordan. They know our vehicles and care for them as if they were their own.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Great customer service! Took great care of my vehicle. Will definitely go back to this dealership. Friendly Staff all around. Thank you very much!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

The salespeople were knowledgeable and the personnel were friendly. There was no stress or pressure. My car-buying experience with Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

You are always treated like your car care really is important as well as you are! I know my concerns will be handled with 100% efficiency.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Attention to detail and the thoroughness of the work. Matthew Mueller made the entire process seamless. Outstanding service and facilities. The amenities are superb.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

My usual service advisor, Gary Sauter is excellent along with my mechanic Steve Jordan. Everything runs smoothly, on time and efficiently

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Overall service. The service supervisor was awesome. I just forgot his name. I enjoyed the courteous service offered and rendered by this supervisor.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

customer service have always been super. The employee are always friendly and willing to help you out or fine someone that can help you.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

The service and the cleanliness of the facility. The complimentary snack bar is also a plus. My service advisor is great. I like the consistency.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

They were very attentive, got me a ride home while the repair was being completed because I needed to finish my paper for class so I really did appreciate that they did not make me wait . Robert, Cory and Ricardo were great.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

They show they care about getting the vehicle repaired and the comfort of their clients. The waiting room is very nice and I appreciate the snack area because I was there several hours. Also the video of the work to be done and the my service personnel who explained everything to me was great. He was knowledgeable and patient with me being a senior. Definitely appreciate him.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Always like when you arrive you are met by Jesse who knows your name and has excellent customer service. Matthew was great too!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Mari the sales manager has been really helpful, she has suggested the best option and deals throughout this purchase. I think I got a good value of the price I paid.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

The repair was fine. However, failed to check tires pressure and reset to required levels. The list of service perfor was not provide. The repair shop insisted that we pay out of pocket versus waiting for the insurance claim check to process. The customer service representative was just there only to take payment, and nothing more.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Nice facility to wait in as we live 3 hrs away so knew we would be there for 5 hrs due to service scheduled.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

The the Service Manager Mr. Daniel Lauer and my Service Adviser Mr. Martin Flores help make this experience one that I will never forget. They were outstanding and most importantly show it to me every step in process too.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I liked the tv's at the urinals. The free breakfast was a added compliment and I enjoyed it greatly. Francisco was really good at his job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I love it! Ray and Russell were absolutely amazing! As a first time lease owner they helped make the return experience so smooth and comfortable!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant and I was texted & email the service and notified when done & ready !! My car was clean & ready to go when I got there !!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I sent Tyle Jordan, my service provider, a text Monday afternoon about a tire problem and he had me set up for repair following morning. Problem was identified, solution was recommended and I was on my way shortly after. Great service from Tyler, as always.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Excellent service provided by Vanessa and the finance team. I went looking for a vehicle because I couldn't find it anywhere else and Vanessa went out of her way to find what I needed. Also the finance of the vehicle was fast and no hassle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

It’s always a pleasure seeing Mr William Taylor. It’s like buying a car from family very comfortable and uncomplicated. We upgraded to the S500 and it’s an amazing car to drive. Luxury at its finest.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Michael Nolte is the best Service Rep I have ever had. Consistently, on top of the service, the progress of the maintenance & always great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Service department completed the service of my vehicle on time and the job was to my satisfaction. I will recommend to my associates, friend and family

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Fast and informative..loved the video of service being done..and the promptness of service..car was washed and cleaned and brought out fast without a long wait time

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I appreciated being informed on status through entire service. My car wad like new after receiving all the updated software and navigation updates.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

They set you up for appointment really quick and have transportation for you. Enjoy working with Tyler Jordan. Always a smooth transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Gary does a great job getting me in and out very quickly even without an appointment, even when it is just a flat tire.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Our sales person Odie is outstanding & the honest & caring GM Alfonso C. He is one of a kind!!!!! He makes this MB store hands down!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Sales representative was calm, caring and answered all out questions. Service department is horrible, leaves your car in mess and lot of your concerns will not be addressed. When you figure out something was not done after 1 month but not right away its your fault not service man because you did not bring vehicle right away !!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

I sincerely appreciate Tyler Jordan's highly experienced customer service support and car care analysis. Tyler was always available to handle a challenging issue, provided detailed review of the estimated car repairs, and follow-up updates.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Very, very professional and helpful in finding the car I wanted. My sales person was knowledgeable in every aspect of the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

The provided service was excellent. My sales agent, Paulina, was really helpful. I enjoyed being a customer of Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Odie and Augustin were amazing! They were very thorough with helping me find the perfect vehicle and kept me informed throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Francisco my service agent makes things very easy from start to finish. Communicates any changes as soon as he knows about them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Louis Garcia is really a professional. We enjoy talking and dealing with him. He is second to none! The GM - Al Cavazos is very friendly and personable gentleman who cares about the needs and concern of customers. No doubt, Mercedes Benz of San Pedro is TOPS ! My wife and I have purchased nine ( 9 ) different models of Mercedes Benz cars since 1985!at Mercedes Benz of San Antonio. "Engineered like NO other car in the world" . We sure enjoy driving Mercedes Benz cars.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Everything was super and my experience was great. I see no reason not use Mercedes Benz of San Antonio for all of my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Odie was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles, very easy to work with, always responsive, and friendly. Mychal in financing was equally as impressive and pleasant to work with. Everyone was respectful of my time and moved everything along quickly and painlessly. I will happily and without reservation recommend your dealership to friends interested in purchasing a Mercedes-Benz and look forward to utilizing MB of SA for my vehicle's service requirements.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Professional courteous service..Tyler kept me completely informed of my vehicle’s status. The service from the moment I drove my car up was outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

I don’t trust your service department. My AMG had unnecessary holes drilled in the front grill for my license plate. Every time I bring my car in for one thing, they I need to more items. The service manager looked me right in my face and promised me a phone call to resolve a matter which rotor replacement and it’s been two days. I had my car serviced by your technician and they didn’t discover a problem with my rotors a few months ago but, now they are pitted so bad that they need replacement. You failed ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

The service on my vehicle was good, kinda expensive but overall it fixed the problems and the car runs great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Prompt, courteous service. In and out service with purchase especially in time of COVID pandemic. Our salesperson was excellent and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

The entire team. As always, we are treated like family. As always, Mario goes well beyond in providing superior customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Jeff was very forthright about the work that needed to be done and worked to insure that as much as possible was covered by my extended warranty plan.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Friendly greeting, competent service staff, loved that we got a video of our vehicle inspection sent to our phone. Waiting area was well appointed as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Everyone we encountered was very knowledgeable and helpful. The process was extremely smooth - we highly recommend Ralph in sales!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Louis Garcia! I enjoyed working with my salesperson, Mr. Louis Garcia again. I was so happy he was still there when I was ready to make another purchase! He has been consistent in providing me with honest, excellent, reliable, and worry-free service when buying my vehicles. He is a blessing to be at your Mercedes dealership! Thank you so much Louis!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Mr. William Taylor was excellent. Louis Garcia had absolutely nothing to do with the purchase of this car. I was planning to buy a car at M.B. of Boerne because of him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Martin Flores is my Service Advisor and he constantly keeps me informed on what is going on with my car. He’s very courteous and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Beginning with your valet driver, Juan, who was polite, helpful and timely, to my service rep, Michael Noelty, who was also polite, helpful and knowledgeable, I was provided with excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Post-sale was most enjoyable. They took care of me before I drove the vehicle off of the lot - all vehicle features were reviewed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

The salesperson Ms Kahn was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of our questions. I did not feel pressured in any way to make this lease Ms Kahn was even available to answer my questions days after having my vehicle…

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Everything was great! Steven Jordan is the best technician and I always ask for him. Tyler Jordan really takes care of my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Fast friendly service! I pre-ordered my tires before my service appointment. They began working on my car as soon as I got there. My service advisor, Tyler is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

I liked how the management and Venessa treated us. Very cooperative and respectful. Buying process also was fast. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Everything was I needed was taken care of very quickly and very well. I have been very pleased with almost all aspects of your service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Our sales person Craig Ebron did an excellent job. I had not originally planned to stay that long or purchase a car. My wife Kim and I were very impressed with the values and people skills Craig demonstrated. It is very important to me to do business with someone who demonstrates good character and integrity. Craig did this. He is an asset to your organization

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

The service team is pleasant and professional and responds quickly to my calls and questions. I will definitely continue to use this service shop.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Our salesman, Michael Fawcett, was excellent from beginning to end. I have already recommended him to a couple friends. Great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

The Professionalism and friendly staff that are always ready to assist and resolve any problems or service that you may have.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

My wife and I had been in the market for a Mercedes for awhile, we actually drove from MB of Austin to MB of San Antonio due to inventory size. Vanessa Kahn was our sales associate, super professional and knowledgeable about the C300. Vanessa went above and beyond and found exactly what we were looking for! The whole process was easy and hassle free, we definitely would recommend Mercedes Benz of San Antonio to anyone in the market!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

I was able arrive early and everything was ready for my service including my loaner vehicle. Jeff kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle and advised me of a recall I wasn't aware of. Jeff and the customer service rep that assisted me were awesome. I purchased my vehicle at another dealership but I was treated like one of there regular customers. will only visit this location for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Great customer service! Would not change anything at this time and will be back for future service. This is one of the best dealerships in the United States.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Loaner car perfect for us that are from out of town. customer waiting area. We loved it; Excellent. Car was washed and delivered clean.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

The service and attention by the service provider. The text messages and video updates were great to have. Overall great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Amazing!!!! Tyler is a rockstar and who helped him!!! I had a tire deflating in a parking lot at 6:15pm on a Thursday night and was driving at 5 am the next morning to my father in laws funeral 2 hrs away and he made it happen!!!! 2 new tires later. Thank you for going the extra mile to understand people and being selfless!!! !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Service provider Tyler Jordan was awesome and took care of me well. He described what the problem could be and that is exactly what it was.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

No pressure sales transaction, salesperson was extremely helpful, polite and a pleasure to spend time with. She went beyond our expectations keeping me updated on the status of the delivery of my new vehicle. She was awesome!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Quick, friendly and professional service. I felt like a valued customer. Got my part in 1 day vice 2 days and car ready when needed. Great work David.Rahman in making that happen. Customer Service Rep, Ms. Morales, quickly provided an electronic receipt due to outdated email.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Fast, efficient, professional,reliable, courteous, caring, you are requesting to many adjectives, no one is that brilliant, not even Mercedes service, come on !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

From the people that greet you to my service advisor Mr. Tyler. The best advisor period! The facility has the retractable opening for the cold weather that was very convenient .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

I liked that everything was communicated through text. It made things much easier for me and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Sales rep was very good. Everyone nice. took the time to review all programs in the vehicle. Enjoyed the bottle of wine!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

The young lady that checked in my car is a hustler. She was polite and never stopped moving. An excellent rep for your dealership. Everyone was extremely friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Excellent service, the facilities were very clean and the personnel were very professional. Was provided a shuttle service to and from the dealership.....very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Our service advisor, Paco’s, attentiveness to addressing any/all problems with our car. He ensured that the problem we went in with was addressed and diligently identified any others and addressed those as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

My service adviser Gary, always keeps me informed along the way while I am waiting for my vehicle to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

William was very friendly, attentive, thorough, and professional during the entire process of purchasing a new Mercedes!! Definitely happy with everything!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

The treatment from everyone was excellent. They made sure we left with no questions and the process was super fast.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

The customer service provided by Odie. He was very knowledgeable and always accessible to answer our questions throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Our sales representative Vanessa provided us with an overall fantastic experience. She never tried to “sell” us a vehicle but did everything in her power to help us “buy” one.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Tyler is an asset to your organization. He takes his job and responsibility seriously. He is knowledgeable with w/an urgent sense of customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Car rides beautiful. The new video overview was nice. Great job guys. I will be continuing bringing vehicle to this facility

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Good service, friendly personnel, good prices. Very clean facility, enjoyable lounge area. Good snacks and drinks. All around a very well-kept place.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Since, my vehicle was custom, I truly appreciated my advisor Abel Guerra, keeping me up to date and quick response.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Excellent facility, great service & customer service. The quality of service is exceptional to include the Service Advisor & Service Technicians.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Great customer service was great. Provided ride to my house and picked me up when repairs were completed. Very satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

The courtesy and promptness of diagnosing the problem, fixing it and getting it back to me! The reception area was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Agustin is really nice and accomodating. He did everything he can to give us the best customer service experience. He went above and beyond. We are very satisfied customers.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

I was comfortable with the salesperson I worked with. I have worked with William Taylor many times previously. He was able to find me the perfect replacement car, and most of the paperwork was already filled out prior to my visit. He was friendly but also efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Very easy and personal. David Rahan is alway excellent and handle issues well. The team always is very accommodating. Doing business there for a few yrs and never dissatisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Called to have a service B done on my car. Paco was able to get me in the next day and was even able to get me a loner car. The work was done quickly and they were even able to change out a tire that had an issue and cover it under warranty coasting me nothing. Paco always goes above and beyond for me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Fast, friendly, efficient service, the online tools for updating and paying are terrific. The repairs are always performed correctly, and James is a great service advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Great service experience and would highly recommend to anyone I know. White glove type of service from all staff and advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Michael Nolte was a pleasure to work with and provided excellent customer service. He was attentive, quick with his responses and took great care with my vehicle, which was in for an A5 service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

They responded quickly and it was going to take few days to fix my vehicle and they lent me a loaner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

Mr. James Hendricks appeared to assist with dealing with the Collision department of Mercedes Benz in replacing a windshield that they failed to fix correctly the first time. No Success.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Vanessa (my sales person) was awesome!I was looking for a car for my daughter and ended up getting one for me!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Service Department: I would move my vehicle if Tyler moved. His attention to detail of customer satisfaction is why I bring my Gwagon to this dealership. In addition, Juan on the service drive is an excellent employee. Even on the damp, cold days when the heaters are not working on the service drive, Juan has a warm welcoming smile. Mr. Wood would be proud of these exceptional employees.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Very thorough in checking on the problem. Communicated with often on the issues. Working with a new service advisor, who was very friendly and helpful.


Leave Us A Review